Équipement de construction

L'efficacité de la construction dépend des performances de la machinerie lourde, une bonne lubrification est donc primordiale. L'utilisation des lubrifiants biodégradables haute performance de BioBlend pour les engins de chantier et les véhicules les rend moins susceptibles de tomber en panne et fait gagner du temps et de l'argent à votre entreprise.

Une bonne lubrification est essentielle

construction equipment featuredLorsque les gens pensent aux machines de construction, les adjectifs qui viennent à l'esprit sont souvent « résistants » et « durables ». Ces deux descripteurs sont appropriés, car la plupart des équipements de construction sont exposés aux éléments sur le site tout en étant également utilisés pour des travaux continus répétitifs. Cette usure intense nécessite un lubrifiant de haute qualité afin de réduire le besoin d'entretien constant et de prolonger la durée de vie de la machine.

« biodégradable » est une alternative valable

Aussi importante que soit la lubrification dans ce domaine, une perte d'efficacité n'est tout simplement pas un sacrifice que quiconque est prêt à faire. Cela signifie que tout passage à des fluides biodégradables les obligerait à fonctionner au niveau des huiles minérales déjà utilisées. En utilisant notre technologie exclusive eSyn, la combinaison de la technologie des fluides, de l'efficacité et d'un impact environnemental moindre est disponible dès maintenant.

Les formules BioBlend sont efficaces et durables

Lorsque l'on considère les effets des lubrifiants sur l'environnement, la solution évidente est bien sûr d'utiliser une formule renouvelable et biodégradable. Non seulement ils sont bénéfiques pour la préservation et la sécurité de la nature, mais ils sont préférables aux lubrifiants non biodégradables pour de nombreuses autres raisons. Notre large sélection d'huiles et de graisses est durable, résistante à la chaleur et spécialement conçue pour les machines de construction lourdes. Lorsque vous choisissez Bioblend, vous obtenez les produits de la plus haute qualité de l'industrie.

Développez la performance de vos équipements tout en augmentant la synergie environnementale de votre entreprise avec les produits BioBlend - 630.656.9155.

fr_FRFrench
Partagez ceci

Industries

Construction Equipment


The efficiency of construction depends on the performance of heavy machinery, so proper lubrication is paramount. Using BioBlend’s high-performance biodegradable lubricants for construction machinery and vehicles makes them less likely to break down and ultimately saves your business time and money

Proper Lubrication is Essential

When people think of construction machinery, the adjectives that come to mind are often “heavy-duty”, and “durable”. Both of these descriptors are appropriate, as most construction equipment is exposed to the elements on site while also being used for repetitive continuous work. This intense wear and tear calls for high quality lubricant so that the need for constant maintenance is reduced and the machinery lasts longer.

“Biodegradable” Is a Worthy Alternative

As important as lubrication is to this field, a loss of effectiveness is simply not a sacrifice anyone is willing to make. That means any switch to biodegradable fluids would require them to perform at the level of the mineral oils already being used. Utilizing our proprietary eSynTM technology, the combination of fluid technology, efficiency and lesser environmental impact, is available right now.

BioBlend Formulas are Efficient and Durable

When considering the effects that lubricants have on the environment, of course the obvious solution is to use a renewable and biodegradable formula. Not only are these beneficial for nature’s preservation and safety, they are preferable to non-biodegradable lubricants for many other reasons. Our wide selection of oils and greases are long lasting, heat resistant, and specifically crafted for heavy-duty construction machinery. When you choose Bioblend, you get the highest quality products in the industry.

Build your equipment performance while increasing your corporate environmental synergy with BioBlend products – 630.656.9155.

Popular Solutions for Construction Equipment

See All

BioGrease EPIC HD

(High Oleic Soy Based Grease)

BioGrease EPIC HD uses the latest in eSyn technology for heavy-duty use in a variety of industrial, mobile, hydro, agricultural, construction and marine applications.

eSyn CertifiedVGP EAL

Learn MoreProduct Data Sheet

BioFlo EPIC TO-4

(Synthetic Transmission Fluid)

BioFlo EPIC TO-4 Fluid is a full synthetic transmission fluid formulated for use in the most severe environments. EPIC TO-4 is designed with the highest quality additives.

eSyn CertifiedVGP EAL

Learn MoreProduct Data Sheet

BioLube TJC

(Thread Joint Compound)

BioLube TJC is a readily biodegradable thread and joint compound for drill pipe and other threaded connections. It is formulated with quality natural ester base oil and non-metallic solids.

eSyn CertifiedNSF 61USDA Certified Biobased ProductVGP EAL

Learn MoreProduct Data Sheet